Hard working and hard loving cowboys!

The Montana Ranchers Series is written by Maddie James and Jan Scarbrough. The list below is all of the books in the series to date, and those coming soon. You can find out more about the McKenna family books at this link.  

Maddie James also writes about the McKenna family cousins, the Parker side of the family, in the Montana Heat books of the series. These stories are darker, grittier, and erotic, unlike the McKenna family books.

The Montana McKennas Prequel, Book One
Meet Brody, Callie, Mercer and Parker--the four siblings in the clan of James McKenna, a Montana rancher. Growing up on the ranch was a great life, until Callie and Parker's mother passed away, leaving James a widower. It wasn't long, however, before he remarried, bringing stepmother Liz into their lives, along with her son, Brody. Soon, James and Liz added a new McKenna to the family, when daughter Mercer was born.  Read more >>

Brody, Book Two
The Montana McKennas

Home. It's where you go when your past, present and future collide. Read more >>

Callie, Book Three
The Montana McKennas

When Callie McKenna's New York future collides head-on with her Montana past, she is faced with a life-altering decision. Read more >>

Parker, Book Four
The Montana McKennas

People die, people change, and sometimes both happen and people fall in love. Read more >>

Mercer, Book Five
The Montana McKennas

When does love mean more than family?

Liz, Book Six
The Montana McKennas

She had the great love of her life. Was she foolish to want another? Read more >>